Spice is Nice – Through My Looking Glass – 8 Sep 2012

I thought I was  so far behind with my blogging, but turns out, I am not. I have been hibernating and have had nothing to blog about. As the days are getting warmer, I hope to be out and about more often.

Today we walked around Fordsburg. I had never been there before. The smells of curries and incense wafted out of the little stores as we walked past them. The people who were walking or working in the area were so friendly and accommodating of a group of photographers wanting to snap away merrily. Many wanted to chat and one lady took such pride in showing some of us photo’s of her grandchildren on her phone – beautiful.

A grand day out.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Spice is Nice – Through My Looking Glass – 8 Sep 2012

  1. Pingback: 2012 Through My Looking Glass – 24 December 2012 « candicepeetzphotography

Leave a Reply

