Heart Warming on a Winters Day – 14 July 2012

Again, this is a more personal entry. Since Winter arrived, I have not been out much taking photos of things and stuff and places. I have been hibernating with my little family.

Some cold weather hit us with a bang, but we braved the cold anyhow and ended up at Craighall Park…. Park.

The 2 people in these photo’s are my 2 best in the whole world. They warm my heart, even when my face feels like its going to freeze and crack. They both radiate pure awesomeness and I wouldn’t want my world to be without them.

Hope everyone had an awesome week end like I did.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Heart Warming on a Winters Day – 14 July 2012

  1. Pingback: 2012 Through My Looking Glass – 24 December 2012 « candicepeetzphotography

Leave a Reply

