Finding my Mojo – Stuff – 13 June 2012

Welcome to this installment of ‘Finding My Mojo’. One would think after all this time, I would have found it by now. Thing is, I never lost it. I just misplaced it. And then I find it, then I misplace it. Today Kelso was sick at home. While he slept, I decided to find some things around the house and see what I could come up with.

I found straws, a jar, a piece of wrapping paper. I then saw some old wooden boxes, remembered my new shoes. Remembered that I had not photographed the gift Kelso made for me for mother’s day… and the list goes on. And so some pictures were made. I even put an orange filter on my lens to see how orange it really is. It was quite alot of fun. Kelso’s nap was short lived, but I had enough time to achieve something and be left with atleast one image that left me with a WOW feeling.

This is my favorite of the day:

I hope everyone is well and happy. I am glad that the day was warmer than it has been in a while.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Finding my Mojo – Stuff – 13 June 2012

  1. Pingback: 2012 Through My Looking Glass – 24 December 2012 « candicepeetzphotography

Leave a Reply

