Finding my Mojo – Losing Marbles – 26 May 2012

In this installment of Finding My Mojo, I decided marbles were the way to go. George almost lost my marbles, but thankfully I have all of them back in their box. 🙂

I am of the opinion that inspiration is everywhere, even in the toy and stationary isle of a real manky Spar in Little Falls. I am not sure what drove the need to walk up and down every isle, but as I walked past the marbles, I had a moment and decided to buy them. They are the bigger ones, but I knew had some potential. Again, I didn’t get the desired effect. Paving doesn’t seem to play nice, but I did get something else which wasn’t a consideration. When one door closes, another opens.

Tomorrow I will be trying something new. I hope I get that right. But either way, I am learning new things, growing the collection of “marbles”.

Light and Love!

Leave a Reply

