Finding My Mojo – Somewhere Different – 10 March 2012

In my quest to find inspiration, we decided to go somewhere new. Not entirely new, I recall going to The Second Cup for breakfast when Kelso was a baby.

We decided to go there for breakfast and knowing the little nik-naks all over the place, I thought it was the perfect spot. I found that a problem I have been experiencing is that I am not seeing the special things. I am not looking through the ever enthusiastic ‘new to photography’ eyes anymore. Needed to find those. I trailed behind Kelso from time to time. It is quite amazing what you find when you look at the ground and in the plants.

So many potential pictures have been created in those gardens. If you just look, you find little gems.

I have said this before, but the day is approaching. The long week end to a place I have never been to is next week end and I cannot wait.

Until then, have fun, all the time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

