San Lameer – Part 1 – Through My looking Glass – 13 Sep 2011

It is a rainy day today. The perfect weather to cuddle up, drink some nice hot tea and read a book. Instead, I have been trying to entertain Kelso and we have watched “Rio” about 5 times already. Today is day 3 of our Holiday. We got here late Saturday afternoon.

It has been nice to relax and do very little for a change. The last 2 days were hot, so we had breakfast on the beach and after a midday snooze, we wondered the resort and found some Buck, Ducks and had a run in with some monkeys.

I hope everyone is having a good week so far, I know we have. We do miss our George, but will survive a few more days!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “San Lameer – Part 1 – Through My looking Glass – 13 Sep 2011

  1. Pingback: Though my Looking Glass: Holiday time with the loves of my life | candice peetz photography

Leave a Reply

