Contributions to www.photocomment.net

In my need to always share, I thought I would share that I recently started contributing to the photocomment website. When I was asked if I would like to, I didn’t even have to think twice. Not only is the website, as well as the magazine informative with some cool portfolio’s, I also get to write, which I love doing and about something I love doing. So its a win and another win for me. How does one girl get so lucky. I think the greatest challenge going forward will be thinking about what to write.

Here are the links to the 2 articles I have written so far:

Sorry, NO Camera’s allowed

What Makes a Good Photograph?

Leave a Reply

