The Kings Of the Hill – 07 Jan 2011

So this is the first blog ever. Thought I would start with some special shots of family. This was a fun afternoon of sillyness and laughter. I suppose these pictures represent the mad children that reside in each one of us but never seem to let loose. So this is Debbie King aka Mom aka Goggo and Mike King aka Grandpa! It was really special to do this and to actually have photographs of my family. I live so far away from them and it is really awesome to revisit and remember the afternoon. The kid in the photo’s is my own. He is my very own Alien Robot and he thought Grandpa with his helmet on was all good fun.
love you guys!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “The Kings Of the Hill – 07 Jan 2011

  1. Pingback: – Through My Looking Glass – 17 Dec 2011 | candicepeetzphotography

Leave a Reply

